Academic Support Team

Guidance Team

Mrs. Dorband Student Support Coordinator - kdorband@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Makima Social Worker - kmakima@trilliumacademy.us 

Ms. Belsky, Counselor - cbelsky@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Buckner Alumni Success Coach - Jbuckner@trilliumacademy.us

RTI Team

Ms. Alkahwaji - malkahwaji@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Swift - bswift@trilliumacademy.us 

Ms. Baron - abaron@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. DeVoy - bdevoy@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Lindsay - rlindsay@trilliumacademy.us 

Mr. Mozug - jmozug@trilliumacademy.us 

Mrs. Card - mcard@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Salisbury - jsalisbury@trilliumacademy.us

Special Education

Mrs. Swift Special Education Coordinator  - bswift@trilliumacademy.us  

Ms. Connie Lifford, Special Education Teacher - clifford@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Glowacki Special Education Teacher - lglowacki@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Craddock Special Education Paraprofessional - dcraddock@trilliumacademy.us 

Mrs. Edwards Special Education Teacher - aedwards@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Stamper Special Education Teacher - hstamper@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Salisbury Special Education Paraprofessional - jsalisbury@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Blanchett Special Education Paraprofessional - kblanchett@trilliumacademy.us

Better schools, better communities.