Academic Support Team

Guidance Team

Mrs. Dorband Student Support Coordinator - kdorband@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Lewis Social Worker - kmakima@trilliumacademy.us 

Mrs. Cason School Counselor - kcason@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Buckner Alumni Success Coach - jbuckner@trilliumacademy.us

RTI Team

Mrs. Leslie  - mleslie@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Baron - abaron@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. DeVoy - bdevoy@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Mozug - jmozug@trilliumacademy.us 

Mrs. Card - mcard@trilliumacademy.us

 

Special Education

Mrs. Stamper, Special Education Building Contact  - hstamper@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Suemnick, Special Education Administrative Contact - rsuemnick@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Collet Special Education Teacher - mcollet@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Lifford, Special Education Teacher - clifford@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Stamper Special Education Teacher - hstamper@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Warga Special Education Teacher - jwarga@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Clements Special Education Paraprofessional - bclements@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Cox Special Education Paraprofessional - kblanchett@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Craddock Special Education Paraprofessional - dcraddock@trilliumacademy.us 

Better schools, better communities.