Administrative Team

Main Office

Administrators

Support Administrators

Teacher Leadership Team

  • School Improvement Coordinator: Ms. Jessica Biehl jbiehl@trilliumacademy.us
  • Elementary Specials Team Leader: Mrs. Carleen Pigott cpigott@trilliumacademy.us
  • K-1st Grade Team Leader: Ms. Maya Strauss mstrauss@trilliumacademy.us 
  • 2nd-3rd Grade Team Leader: Ms. Kristina Price kprice@trilliumacademy.us
  • 4th-6th Grade Team Leader: Mrs. Brianne Swift bswift@trilliumacademy.us
  • Middle School Team Leader: Ms. Danielle Haelewyn dhaelewyn@trilliumacademy.us

High School Department Chairs:

  • Fine and Performing Arts: Mr. Bobby DeLisle bdelisle@trilliumacademy.us

 

Better schools, better communities.