Early Elementary Team

Preschool Teachers

The Montessori Giving Tree

Kindergarten/First grade teachers

Mrs. Stapleton Room 201 -mstapleton@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Williams Room 204 - dwilliams@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Strauss Room 203 - mstrauss@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Karagatsoulis/Mrs. Nikkila 206 -jkaragatsoulis@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Taylor Room 207 - mtaylor@trilliumacademy.us

Second/Third Grade Teachers

Mrs. Swick 205 - lswick@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Ward Room 208 - sward@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Price Room 209 - kprice@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Mancos Room 210 - smancos@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Kosman/Ms. Winczner 211 - akosman@trilliumacademy.us ; dwinczner@trilliumacademy.us

Encore Teachers

Mr. Parks Music Room 407 - tparks@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Bezeau Physical Education/Health Office 423 - cbezeau@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Kosman Integrated World Languages Room 408 - akosman@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Winczner 410- Elementary Technology/Science Lab - dwinczner@trilliumacademy.us 

 

*Note that all K-6 Drama is taught by their classroom teacher

Better schools, better communities.