High School Team

Mr. Bezeau Health Room 111/128 - cbezeau@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Buckner Student Success Coach Room 416 jbuckner@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. DeLisle Music/Orchestra Room 107 bdelisle@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Homolek English/ELA Room 308 - abruley@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Leinart Math Room 303 - kleinart@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. McSweeney Tech/P.E./Health Room 111/424 - mmcsweeny@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Moitozo Social Studies Room 301 - rmoitozo@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Oliva Spanish Room 302 - poliva@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Parks Music/Guitar Room 407 tparks@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Potter Visual Art Room 106 - kpotter@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Ritchea English/ELA and Drama Room 104/308 - rritchea@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Steiff Math Room 304  - rsteiff@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Zaker Science Room 305 - azaker@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Zawacki Social Studies 306 - kzawacki@trilliumacademy.us

Better schools, better communities.