High School Team

 Mr. Zawacki Social Studies 306 - kzawacki@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Griffey Math Room 304  - ggriffey@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Palazzolo English/ELA Room 309 - spalazzolo@trilliumacademy.us 

Ms. Bruley English/ELA Room 308 - abruley@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Robin RitcheaEnglish/ELA Room 308 - rritchea@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Leinart Math Room 303 - kleinart@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Zaker Science Room 305 - azaker@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Beam Griffin Room 307 - jbeam@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. McSweeney Tech/P.E./Health Room 111/424 - mmcsweeny@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Bezeau Health Room 111/128 - cbezeau@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Robin Ritchea - rritchea@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Oliva Spanish Room 302 - poliva@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Potter Visual Art Room 106 - kpotter@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Seyferth Social Studies Room 301 - aseyferth@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us  

Better schools, better communities.