High School Team

ENGLISH

Mrs. Homolek Room 308 - abruley@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Wagner Room 309 - cwagner@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Ritchea 308 - rritchea@trilliumacademy.us

MATH

Mr. Steiff Room 304  - rsteiff@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Leinart Room 303 - kleinart@trilliumacademy.us

SCIENCE

Ms. Zaker Room 305 - azaker@trilliumacademy.us

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. Moitozo Room 301 - rmoitozo@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Zawacki 306 - kzawacki@trilliumacademy.us

SPANISH

Mr. Oliva Room 302 - poliva@trilliumacademy.us

ENCORE TEACHERS & SUPPORTING STAFF

Mr. Bezeau : Health Room 111/128 - cbezeau@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Buckner : Student Success Coach Room 416 jbuckner@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. DeLisle : Music/Orchestra Room 107 bdelisle@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. McSweeney : Tech/P.E./Health Room 111/424 - mmcsweeny@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Parks : Music/Guitar Room 407 tparks@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott : Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Potter : Visual Art Room 106 - kpotter@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Ritchea : Drama Room 104 - rritchea@trilliumacademy.us

Better schools, better communities.