Middle School Team

 Seventh Grade Teachers

Ms. Haelewyn Room 509 - dhaelewyn@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Marshall Room 511- bmarshall@trilliumacademy.us

Eighth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Manthei Room 310 - kmanthei@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Carver Room 311- jcarver@trilliumacademy.us

Encore Teachers

Mr. Bezeau Physical Education/Health Room 111/128 - cbezeau@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. DeLisle Vocal and Instrumental Music Room 107 - bdelisle@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Potter Visual Art Room 106 - kpotter@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. McSweeney Physical Education/Health and Technology - mmcsweeney@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Parks Music Room 407 - tparks@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Ritchea Drama Room 104 - rritchea@trilliumacademy.us

Better schools, better communities.