Upper Elementary Team

Fourth Grade Teachers

Ms. Smith Room 502 - rsmith@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Kuriwchak Room 504 - ckuriwchak@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Winczner 211 - dwinczner@trilliumacademy.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Takacs Room 503 - jtakacs@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Dayne Room 505 - rdayne@trilliumacademy.us

Sixth Grade Teachers

Ms. Brazell Room 507 - sbrazell@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Williams Room 506 - dwilliams@trilliumacademy.us

Encore Teachers

Mr. Parks: Music & Orchestra Room 107 - tparks@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. Jones: Music Room 407 - jjones@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott: Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us 

 Mr. Perryman: Physical Education/Health Office 423 - sperryman@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Stevenson Integrated World Languages Room 408 - sstevenson@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Winczner 410 - dwinczner@trilliumacademy.us  

*Note all Elementary Drama is taught by their classroom teacher. 

Better schools, better communities.