Upper Elementary Team

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Takacs Room 511 - jtakacs@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Bonanno Room 509 - sbonanno@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Winczner 211 - dwinczner@trilliumacademy.us

Fifth Grade Teachers

Ms. Whitford Room 506 - ewhitford@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Brazell Room 507 - sbrazell@trilliumacademy.us

Sixth Grade Teachers

Mr. Donald Room 504 - jdonald@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Marshall Room 505 - bmarshall@trilliumacademy.us

Encore Teachers

Mr. Parks Room 407 - tparks@trilliumacademy.us

Mr. DeLisle Orchestra Room 107 - bdelisle@trilliumacademy.us

Mrs. Pigott Art Room 406 - cpigott@trilliumacademy.us 

 Mr. Bezeau Physical Education/Health Office 423 - cbezeau@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Kosman Integrated World Languages Room 408 - akosman@trilliumacademy.us

Ms. Winczner 410 - dwinczner@trilliumacademy.us  

*Note all Elementary Drama is taught by their classroom teacher. 

Better schools, better communities.